Avis juridiques

VOTRE ACCÈS À CE SITE WEB EST ASSUJETTI À DES MODALITÉS ET CONDITIONS QUI VOUS LIENT LÉGALEMENT. PRENEZ SOIN DE LIRE CES MODALITÉS ET CONDITIONS ATTENTIVEMENT AVANT D’UTILISER LE SITE WEB.

Ce site Web (ci-après le « site ») est entretenu par Ingle International Inc., qui exerce ses activités sous le nom de Intrépide 24/7 (ci-après « Intrépide 24/7 »). Le but de ce site Web est de fournir de l’information au sujet de services d’assistance d’urgence offerts par Intrépide 24/7. Ce site contient également d’autres informations qui pourraient vous être utiles.

Usage du matériel provenant du site et avis légal de droits de propriété intellectuelle

Le contenu, incluant son format de présentation ou son affichage, et toute information s’y rapportant, demeurent en tout temps la propriété de leur propriétaire respectif tel qu’indiqué, soit Intrépide 24/7 ou ses concédants, selon le cas. Sauf indication contraire expresse, il ne vous est accordé aucun droit quant au contenu affiché sur le site ou par l’intermédiaire de celui-ci. Tous droits de cette nature demeurent réservés par leurs propriétaires respectifs.

Vous êtes autorisé à consulter et à télécharger une seule copie de l’information apparaissant sur le site à des fins purement personnelles et non commerciales, en autant que vous incluiez tous les avis relatifs aux droits d’auteur ou aux droits de propriété déjà affichés dans le contenu. Aucun autre usage du contenu n’est autorisé sauf avec l’approbation préalable de Intrépide 24/7.

Il est possible que les noms, phrases, logos, icônes, graphiques, images ou dessins utilisés sur le site soient des noms commerciaux, des marques de commerce, déposées ou non, ou des marques de service (ci-après les « marques de commerce ») de Intrépide 24/7, de ses filiales ou sociétés respectives, ou d’autres entités commerciales ou individus. L’affichage des marques de commerce sur le site ne constitue en aucun cas une licence implicite aux tiers autorisant l’usage des marques de commerce.

EXONÉRATION DE GARANTIE

LE CONTENU DU SITE EST FOURNI « TEL QUEL » ET « TEL QU’IL EST DISPONIBLE », CECI SANS QUELQUE GARANTIE OU CONDITION QUE CE SOIT. INTRÉPIDE 24/7 DÉCLINE EXPRESSÉMENT TOUTE GARANTIE, QUELLE QU’ELLE SOIT, EXPRESSE OU IMPLICITE, Y COMPRIS, MAIS DE MANIÈRE NON LIMITATIVE, LES GARANTIES IMPLICITES RELATIVES À LA QUALITÉ MARCHANDE, À LA PERTINENCE POUR UNE UTILISATION DONNÉE ET À LA NON-VIOLATION DES DROITS DE TIERS. SANS RESTREINDRE LA PORTÉE DE CE QUI PRÉCÈDE, Intrépide 24/7, ET SES CONCÉDANTS ET FOURNISSEURS, NE FONT AUCUNE DÉCLARATION ET NE DONNENT AUCUNE GARANTIE : (A) QUE LE SITE RÉPONDRA À VOS EXIGENCES; (B) QUE LE SITE SERA DISPONIBLE DE MANIÈRE ININTERROMPUE, OPPORTUNE, SÛRE OU SANS ERREUR; (C) QUE LES RÉSULTATS POUVANT ÊTRE OBTENUS À LA SUITE DE L’UTILISATION DU SITE (Y COMPRIS TOUT RÉSULTAT OBTENU PAR DES OUTILS PERMETTANT LE DIAGNOSTIC OU L’ÉVALUATION), OU TOUT RENSEIGNEMENT, PRODUIT OU SERVICE OFFERT PAR LE SITE OU AUTREMENT, SERONT EXACTS, COMPLETS OU FIABLES; (D) QUE TOUTE RÉGLEMENTATION GOUVERNEMENTALE EXIGEANT LA DIVULGATION DE RENSEIGNEMENTS SUR LES MÉDICAMENTS SUR ORDONNANCE A ÉTÉ RESPECTÉE; OU (E) QUE LA QUALITÉ DE TOUT PRODUIT, SERVICE, RENSEIGNEMENT OU AUTRE MATÉRIEL ACHETÉ OU OBTENU PAR VOUS PAR LESITE, DES SITES WEB DE TIERS, OU AUTREMENT RÉPONDRA À VOS ATTENTES.

LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ

INTRÉPIDE 24/7, SES CONCÉDANTS ET FOURNISSEURS, ET TOUT ADMINISTRATEUR, OFFICIER, EMPLOYÉ OU AGENT RESPECTIF N’ASSUMENT AUCUNE RESPONSABILITÉ RELATIVEMENT AU CONTENU OU À VOTRE UTILISATION DU SITE. EN AUCUN CAS NE SERONT-ILS RESPONSABLES DES DOMMAGES DE N’IMPORTE QUELLE SORTE RÉSULTANT OU DÉCOULANT DES BIENS OU DES SERVICES QUI N’ONT PAS ÉTÉ FOURNIS PAR INTRÉPIDE 24/7, MÊME S’ILS SONT MENTIONNÉS SUR LE SITE OU REÇUS GRÂCE À DES LIENS OU RÉFÉRENCES FOURNIS SUR LE SITE.

INTRÉPIDE 24/7, SES CONCÉDANTS ET FOURNISSEURS, ET TOUT ADMINISTRATEUR, OFFICIER, EMPLOYÉ OU AGENT RESPECTIF NE SERONT EN AUCUNE MANIÈRE RESPONSABLES À VOTRE ÉGARD DE TOUT PRÉJUDICE PERSONNEL (INCLUANT LE DÉCÈS) CAUSÉ PAR VOTRE UTILISATION OU VOTRE MAUVAISE UTILISATION DU SITE OU DE SON CONTENU.

EN AUCUN CAS LA RESPONSABILITÉ MAXIMALE DE INTRÉPIDE 24/7, SES CONCÉDANTS ET FOURNISSEURS, ET TOUT ADMINISTRATEUR, OFFICIER, EMPLOYÉ OU AGENT RESPECTIF, POUR QUELQUE RAISON QUE CE SOIT, NE POURRA ATTEINDRE UN MONTANT GLOBAL SUPÉRIEUR À 100,00 $ CAN.

Les limitations énoncées ci-dessus s’appliqueront quelles que soient les causes ou les circonstances ayant donné lieu à la réclamation, même si la réclamation est fondée sur la violation d’un contrat, la négligence ou tout autre délit; et continueront de s’appliquer même en cas de violation fondamentale ou de manquement à l’objet essentiel de tout recours limité ou de ce contrat.

Dispositions générales

Toute question juridique pouvant survenir entre vous et Intrépide 24/7 relativement au contenu du site ou au présent contrat sera régie par les lois de la province de l’Ontario et les lois fédérales du Canada qui y sont applicables, sans avoir recours aux principes relatifs aux conflits de lois. Vous convenez de reconnaître la compétence des tribunaux de la province de l’Ontario à Toronto pour le déroulement de toute procédure juridique relativement au présent contrat ou à votre utilisation du site. Le présent contrat (et les modifications qui y sont apportées de temps à autre), ainsi que tout autre avis juridique figurant sur le site, constitue l’entente intégrale intervenue entre vous et Intrépide 24/7 en ce qui concerne l’utilisation du site et du contenu. Si un tribunal ayant compétence juge inexécutable l’une des dispositions du présent contrat, cette disposition sera appliquée autant que possible et les autres dispositions conserveront leur pleine valeur et effet. Intrépide 24/7 peut céder, en totalité ou en partie, le présent contrat à tout moment avec ou sans avis à votre attention. Vous ne pouvez pas céder vos droits ni déléguer vos responsabilités en vertu du présent contrat, que ce soit en totalité ou en partie, sans le consentement préalable écrit de Intrépide 24/7. La division du présent contrat en sections et l’insertion de titres sont établies aux seules fins de consultation et n’auront aucune incidence sur l’interprétation du présent contrat. Vous consentez à renoncer à tout droit de procès devant jury. Aucune renonciation à l’une des dispositions du présent contrat n’est réputée être ni ne constitue une renonciation à toute autre disposition ni une renonciation continue, sauf indication contraire expresse.

Le Groupe de sociétés Ingle :

Legal

YOUR ACCESS TO THIS WEBSITE IS SUBJECT TO LEGALLY BINDING TERMS AND CONDITIONS. PLEASE CAREFULLY READ THE FOLLOWING TERMS AND CONDITIONS BEFORE USING THIS WEBSITE.

This website is operated by Ingle International Inc. operating as Intrepid 24/7. The purpose of this website is to provide information on emergency assistance services offered by Intrepid 24/7. This site also contains other general information that you may find helpful.

Use of Content from the Site and Intellectual Property Notice

The contents of the site, including any and all information, content, links, reports, data, databases, tools, code, photographs, pictures, video, files, graphics, interfaces, web pages, text, files, software, product names, company names, trademarks, logos, trade names, or other materials contained on the site (collectively the "Content"), including the manner in which the Content is presented or appears and all information relating thereto, are the property of their respective owners as indicated, Intrepid 24/7, or their licensors, as the case may be. Except as expressly provided, you are not granted any rights in or to the Content available on or via the site. All such rights remain with, and are reserved by, their respective owners.

You are authorized to view and download the information on the site for your personal, non-commercial use as long as you do not remove any copyright and other proprietary rights notices that may be included in the Content downloaded. No other use of the Content (including linking to the Content from an external site) is permitted without Intrepid 24/7's prior written consent.

Names, phrases, logos, icons, graphics, images, or designs, used throughout the site may be trade names, registered or unregistered trademarks, or services marks ("Trademarks") of Intrepid 24/7 or other entities and individuals. The display of Trademarks on this site is not an implied license to any third party for use of the Trademarks

Privacy Policy

Intrepid 24/7 is committed to protecting the security of your personal information. To view our privacy policy, click here.

WARRANTY DISCLAIMER

CONTENTS ON THE SITE ARE PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" AND "AS AVAILABLE" BASIS WITH NO WARRANTIES OR CONDITIONS WHATSOEVER. INTREPID 24/7 EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, WHETHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, AND NON-INFRINGEMENT OF THIRD PARTIES' RIGHTS. WITHOUT LIMITING THE FOREGOING, INTREPID 24/7 AND ITS LICENSORS AND SUPPLIERS MAKE NO REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES THAT: (A) THE SITE WILL MEET YOUR REQUIREMENTS; (B) THE SITE WILL BE AVAILABLE ON AN UNINTERRUPTED, TIMELY, SECURE, OR ERROR-FREE BASIS; (C) THE RESULTS THAT MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE USE OF THE SITE (INCLUDING ANY RESULTS OBTAINED FROM ANY DIAGNOSIS OR ASSESSMENT TOOLS), OR ANY INFORMATION, PRODUCTS, OR SERVICES OFFERED THROUGH THE SITE OR OTHERWISE WILL BE ACCURATE, COMPLETE, OR RELIABLE; (D) ANY GOVERNMENT REGULATIONS REQUIRING DISCLOSURE OF INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTION DRUG PRODUCTS HAVE BEEN SATISFIED; OR (E) THE QUALITY OF ANY PRODUCTS, SERVICES, INFORMATION, OR OTHER MATERIALS OBTAINED BY YOU THROUGH THE SITE, ANY THIRD PARTY WEBSITE, OR OTHERWISE WILL MEET YOUR EXPECTATIONS.

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

IN NO EVENT SHALL INTREPID 24/7 BE LIABLE TO YOU BASED ON YOUR USE OR MISUSE OF AND RELIANCE ON THE CONTENT OR OTHER MATERIALS ACCESSIBLE ON OR VIA THE SITE.

IN NO EVENT SHALL INTREPID 24/7 BE LIABLE TO YOU OR ANY PERSON WITH RESPECT TO DAMAGES OF ANY KIND ARISING FROM OR RELATING TO ANY SERVICES OR GOODS NOT PROVIDED BY INTREPID 24/7 EVEN IF THEY ARE ADVERTISED ON THE SITE OR RECEIVED THROUGH ANY LINKS PROVIDED IN THE SITE.

INTREPID 24/7 HAS NO LIABILITY TO YOU WHATSOEVER FOR ANY PERSONAL INJURY (INCLUDING DEATH) CAUSED BY YOUR USE OR MISUSE OF THE CONTENT OR THE SITE

WITHOUT LIMITING THE PRECEDING PARAGRAPHS OF THIS SECTION, THE LIMIT ON THE TOTAL CUMULATIVE LIABILITY OF INTREPID 24/7 TO YOU OR ANY PERSON, FOR ANY CLAIMS ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO THE SITE, THE CONTENT, OR THIS AGREEMENT SHALL NOT IN ANY EVENT EXCEED $100.00 CDN.

The limitations specified above shall apply regardless of the causes or circumstances giving rise to the claim, even if such claim is based on breach of contract, negligence or other tort, and shall survive a fundamental breach or failure of essential purpose of any limited remedy or this Agreement.

General

This Agreement shall be governed and construed in accordance with the laws of the Province of Ontario and the laws of Canada applicable therein. You hereby irrevocably submit to the jurisdiction of the courts of the Province of Ontario at Toronto. This Agreement (as amended from time to time), and any other legal notices on the site, constitute the entire agreement between you and Intrepid 24/7 with respect to the use of the site and the Content. If a court of competent jurisdiction deems any provision of this Agreement unenforceable, that provision will be enforced to the maximum extent permissible, and the remaining provisions will remain in full force and effect. Intrepid 24/7 may assign this Agreement, in whole, or in part, at any time, with or without notice to you. You may not assign your rights or delegate your duties under this Agreement, either in whole or in part, without the prior written consent of Intrepid 24/7. The division of this Agreement into sections and the insertion of headings are for convenience of reference only and shall not affect the construction or interpretation of this Agreement. You agree to waive any right you may have to a trial by jury. This Agreement will ensure to the benefit of and be binding upon the parties to this Agreement and their respective successors, heirs, and permitted assigns. No waiver of any provision of this Agreement shall be deemed or shall constitute a waiver of any other provision nor shall such waiver constitute a continuing waiver unless otherwise expressly provided.